Contact US

Send Us A Message

Get In Touch With Our Distributors……

BAHRAIN

MOTOR CITY

Name: Mr. Mahmood Sarhan

E-Mail: Mahmood.S@motorcity.com.bh

LEBANON

AUTOSTARS

Name: Mr. Henri Nawar

E-Mail: henri.nawar@bazerji.com

QATAR

MANNAI TRADING

Name: Mr. Paul Pius

E-Mail: Paul.Pius@mannai.com.qa

UAE, ABU DHABI

ADVANCE AUTOMOBILE

NAME: Mr.Shadi Abu Ghanem

E-MAIL: shadi@adauto.ae

KUWAIT

M.S.R.Y BEHBEHANI

Name: Mr. B.S Pillai

E-Mail: admin@ebehbehani.com

OMAN

OMAN TRADING EAST GROUP

Name: Mr. Ankur Pandey

E-Mail: ankurp@otegroup.com

SAUDI ARABIA

AL YEMNI MOTORS CO

Name: Mr. Waleed Taha

E-Mail: waleed-t@yemni.com

UAE, DUBAI

AL KHOORY AUTOMOBILES

Name: Mrs. Vigila Ligesh

E-Mail: alkhoory@alkhoory.com